Skip to product information
1 of 2

Discretion concentrate urine dye

Discretion concentrate urine dye

Regular price €2,49 EUR
Regular price Sale price €2,49 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

Do you sometimes find it a bit embarrassing to walk across the campsite to the disposal station with a urine canister in your hand? Or, as a woman, do you not want everyone to know about your menstrual status?

One way to disguise the color would be to use a colored (blue) urine canister. However, this means that the fill level indicator on the separating toilet no longer works and you risk getting your feet wet. If you want to influence the color of the urine in the canister, we have the elegant solution here.

With our contrast-enhancing discretionary concentrate, these problems are a thing of the past. Add about 5-10 drops to the urine canister and the contents will change color and take on a harmless color.

It looks like chemistry, but the concentrate is completely ecologically harmless: we use a mixture of highly concentrated food coloring to produce it!

Product features

  • Water-based dye, food safe
  • Color: BLUE or GREEN
  • Contents: approx. 10ml

scope of delivery

A glass bottle of discretionary concentrate

Note: Shake before use!

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Diskretionskonzentrat Urin-Färbemittel

Diskretionskonzentrat Urin-Färbemittel

Normaler Preis $3.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $3.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Farbe

Ist es Dir auch manchmal etwas peinlich, mit dem Urinkanister in der Hand quer über den Campingplatz zur Entsorgungsstation zu laufen? Oder möchtest du als Frau nicht, dass jeder über deinen Menstruationszustand bescheid weiß? 

Eine Möglichkeit, die Farbe zu verschleiern, wäre die Verwendung eines farbigen (blauen) Urinkanisters. Damit funktioniert jedoch die Füllstandsanzeige der Trenntoilette nicht mehr und man riskiert nasse Füße. Wenn du die Farbe des Urins im Kanister beeinflussen möchtest, so haben wir hie die elegante die Lösung.

Mit unserem kontrastverstärkenden Diskretions-Konzentrat gehören diese Probleme der Vergangenheit an. Etwa 5-10 Tropfen in den Urinkanister geben, schon verfärbt sich der Inhalt und nimmt eine unverfängliche Farbe an.

Sieht aus wie Chemie, doch das Konzentrat ist aber ökologisch völlig unbedenklich: Für die Herstellung verwenden wir eine Mischung aus hoch konzentrierter Lebensmittelfarbe!

 

Produkteigenschaften

  • Farbstoff auf Wasserbasis, lebensmittelecht
  • Farbe: BLAU oder GRÜN
  • Inhalt: ca. 10ml

Lieferumfang

Ein Glasfläschchen Diskretionskonzentrat

Hinweis: Vor Gebrauch schütteln!

Vollständige Details anzeigen